Yhteystiedot

Timo Kairama

Managing Director
010 835 3001
timo.kairama@ramator.fi
 

Niko Koponen

Area Sales Manager
010 835 3002
niko.koponen@ramator.fi
 

Jarmo Puskala

Area Sales Manager/ Northern Finland
044 507 1672
jarmo.puskala@ramator.fi
 

Anu Tiippana

Sales Coordinator
010 835 3000
 

Assi Kairama

Sales Assistant
010 835 3000
assi.kairama@ramator.fi
 

Joonas Nummela

Logistic Coordinator
010 835 3000
joonas.nummela@ramator.fi
 

Jere Virtanen

Marketing Manager
jere.virtanen@ramator.fi
 

Asiakaspalvelu

Käyntiosoite

Ramator Oy

Tierankatu 4
20520 Turku, Finland

Puh: 010 835 3000
info@ramator.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolaskutustiedot:
Y-tunnus: 0863195-8
OVT-tunnus: 003708631958
Verkkolaskuosoite: FI2680001379343206
Operaattori: Danske Bank Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: DABAFIHH
 
Paperilaskut:
Ramator Oy
08631958
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
 
Laskut sähköpostitse:
08631958@scan.netvisor.fi
 

Ota yhteyttä